Myvi Extreme Club Malaysia
Welcome to our new Forum , New Transformation , New Future

Myvi Extreme Club Malaysia

New Transformation
 
HomeFAQSearchRegisterLog in

Share
 

 OPINIONS - Sport Rims

Go down 
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3  Next
AuthorMessage
xjuanx
MyviX Active
MyviX Active
xjuanx

Female Age : 61
Location : Keramat::Ai Jey Enn::Bangsar
Registration date : 2008-06-13
Number of posts : 208

OPINIONS - Sport Rims - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: OPINIONS - Sport Rims   OPINIONS - Sport Rims - Page 2 Icon_minitime24/6/2008, 11:45 am

trd_sportivo wrote:
aku dulu masa kuar keter, terus g trade in dia angkat 800 kat jln kapar.. tp tayar standart tu Good Year lew..

boley bagi tau nama kedai x??
n land mark dia...

xjuanx: CONTINUE POSTING WITH ENGLISH.

TQ,
Rgds.
Shamiin22.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
KyOn
MyviX VIP
MyviX VIP
KyOn

Male Age : 35
Location : KL :: Putrajaya
Registration date : 2008-05-28
Number of posts : 6319

OPINIONS - Sport Rims - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: OPINIONS - Sport Rims   OPINIONS - Sport Rims - Page 2 Icon_minitime26/6/2008, 11:44 am

Sport Rim P-One Racing white Colour (6 Batang) 15" + Tayar Jenama "Barun" = RM 1100

** Usage 1 Month ++ nak masuk 2 bulan **

** Sbb Nak Jual :: Nak Tukar 17" **

** Sayer Syor kan Untuk kawan kawan MyviX..BUkan aHLi MyviX..Sebab Mesti kowang semua naK 17" Punyer..tapi kalau nak aper salah nyer..hehehe.. **

** Kepada sesaper member member kowang nak inform la sayer kay.. **
Thanks Kawan Kawan..

KyOn = 019-2643036 (24 Hours) Ampang

KYON: PLEASE EDIT TO ENGLISH....
TQ- Shamiin22.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
suding04
MyviX Junior
MyviX Junior
avatar

Male Age : 42
Location : klang
Registration date : 2008-07-06
Number of posts : 53

OPINIONS - Sport Rims - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: OPINIONS - Sport Rims   OPINIONS - Sport Rims - Page 2 Icon_minitime12/7/2008, 5:31 pm

ok la aku ari tu tahun lepas keadai papan amek rm500 ajer....
Back to top Go down
View user profile
cermin_mata
MyviX Freshies
MyviX Freshies
cermin_mata

Male Age : 39
Location : Taman Equine, Seri Kembangan
Registration date : 2008-07-31
Number of posts : 4

OPINIONS - Sport Rims - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: OPINIONS - Sport Rims   OPINIONS - Sport Rims - Page 2 Icon_minitime1/8/2008, 12:03 am

can view all your sport rim pic?
Back to top Go down
View user profile
slurp-ee
MyviX VIP
MyviX VIP
slurp-ee

Male Age : 30
Location : Beverly Heights,Ampang--->UTP
Registration date : 2008-06-09
Number of posts : 446

OPINIONS - Sport Rims - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: OPINIONS - Sport Rims   OPINIONS - Sport Rims - Page 2 Icon_minitime1/8/2008, 9:46 am

how about u join our gt so that u can see it 4urself?
extreme~
Back to top Go down
View user profile
EzD
MyviX VIP
MyviX VIP
EzD

Male Age : 41
Location : KLiens
Registration date : 2007-12-21
Number of posts : 2390

OPINIONS - Sport Rims - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: OPINIONS - Sport Rims   OPINIONS - Sport Rims - Page 2 Icon_minitime1/8/2008, 4:06 pm

slurp-ee wrote:
how about u join our gt so that u can see it 4urself?
extreme~

btol tue slurp-ee..meh lar dtg GETTO minggu nie kat Limau Nipis Bangi..x jauh pun dari tempat tinggal..
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://tagged.com/ezdanial
taro
MyviX Junior
MyviX Junior
avatar

Male Age : 36
Location : klang
Registration date : 2008-05-20
Number of posts : 43

OPINIONS - Sport Rims - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: OPINIONS - Sport Rims   OPINIONS - Sport Rims - Page 2 Icon_minitime1/8/2008, 5:30 pm

kedai papan servis no good la..
Back to top Go down
View user profile
EzD
MyviX VIP
MyviX VIP
EzD

Male Age : 41
Location : KLiens
Registration date : 2007-12-21
Number of posts : 2390

OPINIONS - Sport Rims - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: OPINIONS - Sport Rims   OPINIONS - Sport Rims - Page 2 Icon_minitime1/8/2008, 6:16 pm

holaa..
taro : datz rite..last month on sunday 15th wanna change rim at kedai papan & unfortunately not even someone approch me..datz time only afew customer around abt 3-5 cars.
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://tagged.com/ezdanial
cermin_mata
MyviX Freshies
MyviX Freshies
cermin_mata

Male Age : 39
Location : Taman Equine, Seri Kembangan
Registration date : 2008-07-31
Number of posts : 4

OPINIONS - Sport Rims - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: OPINIONS - Sport Rims   OPINIONS - Sport Rims - Page 2 Icon_minitime2/8/2008, 12:33 am

Ok. bro..
Semalm tak dapek g..kena on call...
lain kali g nengok la ek..







Evil or Very Mad ENGLISH LA BRO...
rgds,
shamiin22
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Fawkes
MyviX Freshies
MyviX Freshies
Fawkes

Male Age : 39
Location : Seattlewangsa
Registration date : 2008-09-02
Number of posts : 7

OPINIONS - Sport Rims - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: OPINIONS - Sport Rims   OPINIONS - Sport Rims - Page 2 Icon_minitime2/9/2008, 4:00 pm

I bought the new rim set from Rawang and they take my rim (SE with Sime Astar) for RM1K...
Back to top Go down
View user profile
buncit
MyviX Freshies
MyviX Freshies
buncit

Male Age : 36
Location : kelana jaya
Registration date : 2008-05-30
Number of posts : 9

OPINIONS - Sport Rims - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: OPINIONS - Sport Rims   OPINIONS - Sport Rims - Page 2 Icon_minitime10/9/2008, 1:37 am

but my 15" cost 1800.... Sad
Back to top Go down
View user profile
shamiin22
MyviX VIP
MyviX VIP
shamiin22

Male Age : 43
Location : SEMBULAN, AMPANG, PUNCAK ALAM, TAMAN DAYA
Registration date : 2007-12-19
Number of posts : 1347

OPINIONS - Sport Rims - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: OPINIONS - Sport Rims   OPINIONS - Sport Rims - Page 2 Icon_minitime15/9/2008, 11:16 pm

Fawkes wrote:
I bought the new rim set from Rawang and they take my rim (SE with Sime Astar) for RM1K...

good trade in value... mind to share the location...
then how much need to top up for new set of rim? detail please...
maybe can help others by sharing info to buy new rim..
include centre cone, lock nut?
Back to top Go down
View user profile
biri2
MyviX VIP
MyviX VIP
biri2

Male Age : 34
Location : central/southern
Registration date : 2008-07-18
Number of posts : 3321

OPINIONS - Sport Rims - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: OPINIONS - Sport Rims   OPINIONS - Sport Rims - Page 2 Icon_minitime10/10/2008, 10:50 pm

k-speed sport rims 17'' =RM1550.00
Dunlop tyre 205/45/17'' =RM230.00 each
Adjustable GAB HA series =RM1600.00
MC Wheel Nut 1.5mm (crome) =RM120.00
Trade in my tyre MYVi =RM610.00


Total RM3580.00 after bla..bla..blaa with tauke' pay
only RM3550...

free -tyre pressure gauge
-Balancing
-Alignment
-ACC-T/L Head Rubber (valve)
-car centre cone NO.2 - 73.1x54mm

after that 'balik rumah' sleep with my car'..hahahaha...money so easy fly away,
but money can find/get again...(pujuk ati la nie)
Back to top Go down
View user profile
eqlie90
MyviX Junior
MyviX Junior
eqlie90

Male Age : 29
Location : sunway,pj
Registration date : 2008-09-20
Number of posts : 19

OPINIONS - Sport Rims - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: OPINIONS - Sport Rims   OPINIONS - Sport Rims - Page 2 Icon_minitime10/10/2008, 11:59 pm

helow..
im new here
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.myspace.com/eqlie2
biri2
MyviX VIP
MyviX VIP
biri2

Male Age : 34
Location : central/southern
Registration date : 2008-07-18
Number of posts : 3321

OPINIONS - Sport Rims - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: OPINIONS - Sport Rims   OPINIONS - Sport Rims - Page 2 Icon_minitime11/10/2008, 12:12 am

eqlie90:: welcome ... cheers
Back to top Go down
View user profile
DeUs_ibLysSyiaH
MyviX Junior
MyviX Junior
DeUs_ibLysSyiaH

Male Age : 35
Location : A hiddEn viLLage at Sg. BuLoh~
Registration date : 2008-12-31
Number of posts : 20

OPINIONS - Sport Rims - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: OPINIONS - Sport Rims   OPINIONS - Sport Rims - Page 2 Icon_minitime31/12/2008, 1:05 pm

Rm 850 @ 12k km usage . . . Is it ok ?
Back to top Go down
View user profile
ijal7773
MyviX Active
MyviX Active
ijal7773

Male Age : 36
Location : Bumi Tuhan
Registration date : 2008-10-29
Number of posts : 450

OPINIONS - Sport Rims - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: OPINIONS - Sport Rims   OPINIONS - Sport Rims - Page 2 Icon_minitime8/1/2009, 9:00 am

which shop i can sell my standart rim r??
standart 1.3 rim..
i use for 5 month only..
Back to top Go down
View user profile
mindless
MyviX VIP
MyviX VIP
mindless

Male Age : 32
Location : In the middle of nowhere...
Registration date : 2008-10-28
Number of posts : 2589

OPINIONS - Sport Rims - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: OPINIONS - Sport Rims   OPINIONS - Sport Rims - Page 2 Icon_minitime10/1/2009, 11:31 pm

ijal : where are u staying at?..if in johor,go to BP..if in kl,go to rawang lor...
Back to top Go down
View user profile
ijal7773
MyviX Active
MyviX Active
ijal7773

Male Age : 36
Location : Bumi Tuhan
Registration date : 2008-10-29
Number of posts : 450

OPINIONS - Sport Rims - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: OPINIONS - Sport Rims   OPINIONS - Sport Rims - Page 2 Icon_minitime12/1/2009, 9:19 am

rawang ek??
tq2 i try..
how much r can i get?
Back to top Go down
View user profile
mindless
MyviX VIP
MyviX VIP
mindless

Male Age : 32
Location : In the middle of nowhere...
Registration date : 2008-10-28
Number of posts : 2589

OPINIONS - Sport Rims - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: OPINIONS - Sport Rims   OPINIONS - Sport Rims - Page 2 Icon_minitime13/1/2009, 10:24 pm

ijal : so i guess u are from central..then u may ask ppl from central lor..uhuhu..i heard from a lots of ppl n my friends also,at rawang u can get sport rim with very reasonable price..

all : can some1 from central help ijal?..give him the shop name or anything that will help him..
Back to top Go down
View user profile
ijal7773
MyviX Active
MyviX Active
ijal7773

Male Age : 36
Location : Bumi Tuhan
Registration date : 2008-10-29
Number of posts : 450

OPINIONS - Sport Rims - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: OPINIONS - Sport Rims   OPINIONS - Sport Rims - Page 2 Icon_minitime14/1/2009, 11:34 am

mindless wrote:
ijal : so i guess u are from central..then u may ask ppl from central lor..uhuhu..i heard from a lots of ppl n my friends also,at rawang u can get sport rim with very reasonable price..

all : can some1 from central help ijal?..give him the shop name or anything that will help him..

tq2 so much..
Help me!!help me!!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
mindless
MyviX VIP
MyviX VIP
mindless

Male Age : 32
Location : In the middle of nowhere...
Registration date : 2008-10-28
Number of posts : 2589

OPINIONS - Sport Rims - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: OPINIONS - Sport Rims   OPINIONS - Sport Rims - Page 2 Icon_minitime14/1/2009, 12:53 pm

ijal : mo man tai mah...uhuhu..have u reg to myvix?..reg lor n b part of our family..one club one family...
Back to top Go down
View user profile
ijal7773
MyviX Active
MyviX Active
ijal7773

Male Age : 36
Location : Bumi Tuhan
Registration date : 2008-10-29
Number of posts : 450

OPINIONS - Sport Rims - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: OPINIONS - Sport Rims   OPINIONS - Sport Rims - Page 2 Icon_minitime14/1/2009, 3:32 pm

i will think about this..
tq..
hahaha..
Back to top Go down
View user profile
DeUs_ibLysSyiaH
MyviX Junior
MyviX Junior
DeUs_ibLysSyiaH

Male Age : 35
Location : A hiddEn viLLage at Sg. BuLoh~
Registration date : 2008-12-31
Number of posts : 20

OPINIONS - Sport Rims - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: OPINIONS - Sport Rims   OPINIONS - Sport Rims - Page 2 Icon_minitime15/1/2009, 8:51 am

RaWang brO . . . Infr0nt new p0Lice hq wt duro signboard . . Many ch0ice sets of rims . . Very reas0nable pricE 2 . .
Back to top Go down
View user profile
ijal7773
MyviX Active
MyviX Active
ijal7773

Male Age : 36
Location : Bumi Tuhan
Registration date : 2008-10-29
Number of posts : 450

OPINIONS - Sport Rims - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: OPINIONS - Sport Rims   OPINIONS - Sport Rims - Page 2 Icon_minitime15/1/2009, 9:10 am

DeUs_ibLysSyiaH wrote:
RaWang brO . . . Infr0nt new p0Lice hq wt duro signboard . . Many ch0ice sets of rims . . Very reas0nable pricE 2 . .

tq2 bro...
but i want sell my stndart rim not to buy rim..
which shop i can sell my standart rim?
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




OPINIONS - Sport Rims - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: OPINIONS - Sport Rims   OPINIONS - Sport Rims - Page 2 Icon_minitime

Back to top Go down
 
OPINIONS - Sport Rims
Back to top 
Page 2 of 3Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3  Next
 Similar topics
-
» Teryx Sport Rims and Tires
» complete set Teryx sport wheels & stock tires...
» Polaris tires and rims
» Rhino Sport Shocks
» Wave Sport EZG 50 for Sale / Swap

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Myvi Extreme Club Malaysia :: Bengkel Kereta & Jual Beli Barangan :: Wheel , Suspension & Breaking System-
Jump to: