Myvi Extreme Club Malaysia
Welcome to our new Forum , New Transformation , New Future

Myvi Extreme Club Malaysia

New Transformation
 
HomeFAQSearchRegisterLog in

Share
 

 OPINIONS - Sport Rims

Go down 
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3
AuthorMessage
brotherg
AJK Terengganu
AJK Terengganu
brotherg

Male Age : 39
Location : melaka - shah alam - kemaman - kerteh - marang - k.terengganu - kota bharu
Registration date : 2008-11-05
Number of posts : 279

OPINIONS - Sport Rims - Page 3 Empty
PostSubject: Re: OPINIONS - Sport Rims   OPINIONS - Sport Rims - Page 3 Icon_minitime19/1/2009, 5:33 pm

jooi sheng jalan kapar, ban hooi kedai papan...20000 km rm450

_________________
OPINIONS - Sport Rims - Page 3 Barack-obama-signature
Back to top Go down
View user profile
GStorm
MyviX VIP
MyviX VIP
GStorm

Male Age : 38
Location : Temerloh, Ampang, Shah Alam
Registration date : 2009-01-15
Number of posts : 257

OPINIONS - Sport Rims - Page 3 Empty
PostSubject: Re: OPINIONS - Sport Rims   OPINIONS - Sport Rims - Page 3 Icon_minitime20/1/2009, 5:49 pm

salams all.....

want to trade in my standard rim and change to sport rim......just use less than two months....millege 2500 km only....whats the usual price that the shop will take if i want to trade in my rim????? hope y'all may give some ideas....takut kene kencing lorhhh.......area KL/Klang/Shah Alam.....TQ.........................
Back to top Go down
View user profile
brotherg
AJK Terengganu
AJK Terengganu
brotherg

Male Age : 39
Location : melaka - shah alam - kemaman - kerteh - marang - k.terengganu - kota bharu
Registration date : 2008-11-05
Number of posts : 279

OPINIONS - Sport Rims - Page 3 Empty
PostSubject: Re: OPINIONS - Sport Rims   OPINIONS - Sport Rims - Page 3 Icon_minitime20/1/2009, 6:49 pm

jooi sheng jalan kapar klang, ban hooi kedai papan klang...lastly my car is about 20000 km banhooi jln kapar give me..rm450, i think nowadays stock rim price range about rm400 - rm500

_________________
OPINIONS - Sport Rims - Page 3 Barack-obama-signature
Back to top Go down
View user profile
kronfeld
MyviX Freshies
MyviX Freshies
kronfeld

Male Age : 36
Location : shah alam
Registration date : 2008-08-11
Number of posts : 8

OPINIONS - Sport Rims - Page 3 Empty
PostSubject: Re: OPINIONS - Sport Rims   OPINIONS - Sport Rims - Page 3 Icon_minitime27/2/2009, 4:17 pm

Yap,better u go to Jalan Kapar Klang..
Mostly people known as 'kedai papan',hehehe..
Many choices there..
I'm also trade in my standard rims for about RM500,used it about 6 month now..
Just buy 2nd hand rims first and 2nd hand tyres,hehe..
Tq,cheers..
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Shinichi Kudo
MyviX VIP
MyviX VIP
Shinichi Kudo

Male Age : 33
Location : Emirates Stadium, North Of London
Registration date : 2009-03-19
Number of posts : 127

OPINIONS - Sport Rims - Page 3 Empty
PostSubject: Re: OPINIONS - Sport Rims   OPINIONS - Sport Rims - Page 3 Icon_minitime24/3/2009, 8:09 am

aku guna SE rim 9 bln then kdai amik RM950 trade in dgn Lenso..
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




OPINIONS - Sport Rims - Page 3 Empty
PostSubject: Re: OPINIONS - Sport Rims   OPINIONS - Sport Rims - Page 3 Icon_minitime

Back to top Go down
 
OPINIONS - Sport Rims
Back to top 
Page 3 of 3Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3
 Similar topics
-
» Teryx Sport Rims and Tires
» complete set Teryx sport wheels & stock tires...
» Polaris tires and rims
» Rhino Sport Shocks
» Wave Sport EZG 50 for Sale / Swap

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Myvi Extreme Club Malaysia :: Bengkel Kereta & Jual Beli Barangan :: Wheel , Suspension & Breaking System-
Jump to: